DNA Evolving EP


8 in stock

Handmade with love// CD of joy.

8 in stock



Track Listing

01. Re

02. Flesh Bends Stone

03. DNA Evolving

04. New Love

05. Esse Est Percipi

06. Rest Assured

07. My Inner Synth (with DJ Frikk and Elektrovolt)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DNA Evolving EP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top